• Hi all
    Just a notice, we recently discovered that someone got into a moderator account and started hard deleting a load of key and legacy threads...around 150 threads have been lost dating back to 2007 and some weeks ago so we can't roll the forums back.
    Luckily no personal data could be accessed by this moderator, and we've altered the permissions so hard deleting isn't possible in the future
    Sorry for any inconvenience with this and sorry for any lost posts.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders


Introduction and my Names/Nicknames:

Hi, this is my profile bio~* My username is Emiilava and previously Glenda Garchomp(hated this one)/Lavaburst14, but you probably already know that lol x3 My name is Emily IRL, but you can call me Emii(most liked Nickname), Lava(by guild members, friends etc), The Joltik Queen, etc.


I have my Mom and Dad, and i'm not very close to the rest of my family on my Dad/Mom's sides. I <3 my cousins tho. The adults are meh! x3

Personality and things describing me:

I'm told by people i'm kind, caring, funny, and a tad weird with my quirks. I can get depressed sometimes due to my depression and my unkind past, but I try to move past everything and smile. I also have Apspergers, ADHD, Migranes, Depression, Osteopenia, Scoliosis(hope I spelled it right x3), etc. It makes my social skills, math, physical activity, etc. not as easy, but I get by just fine! Nobody is perfect afterall! xD

Interests, talents, and occupations:

My interests are pokemon(obviously x3) for going on nearly 11 years in gaming and since the 3rd grade for cards and and the anime. I love competitive VGC doubles! I ranked 99 back in June 2012 for the first Philly VGC in the top 100 out of over 700+ in my division and more top cut placements recently. I also do singles, but not as well x3 I shiny hunt WITHOUT including freebees, chains, RNGs etc at a grand total of 200+ shinies. :) I also IV breed, EV train, in and out of RNG, Nuzlocke, Dream world, random match up battle, trade, and SU. I also am an artist so you can view my art on twitter @Emiilavaburst14 I also take requests, art trades, etc. I'm up for just about anything :) I <3 fishing! I've caught tons of fish in different places I travel to on vacation. I travel to foreign countries and inside the USA as well every year. I also have a beach house in Ortley,NJ which was demoloished by superstorm Sandy, but we came back stronger than the storm! Our house is rebuilt! My other house is in Florida and I'm living the dream. I graduated High School.


I'm a 22 year old girl with not too dark brown curly hair, not too dark brown eyes, in between pale white and tan skin, glasses(for my 20/450(nearly) vision), skinnier figure now(lost 50 pounds total), long skinny legs, bigger feet, skinny fingers and fingertips, strong upper body, weak bones and legs/hips, long dark naturally fuller eyelashes, and sometimes wearing a walking steel cast, foot brace, etc. for my osteopenia and hair line fractures. I like to wear comfy T-shirts and jean shorts with elastic in the summer with sandals(cannot wear flip-flops due to osteopenia). When i'm at the beach I wear a bathing-suit with a t-shirt I wear all the time due to my sun poisoning I always get.. >.<" In the winter and fall I wear long jeans or jean jegans, more elegant tops, or a t-shirt due to my meds making me overheat.. I also wear a water proof watch due to my flake-outy-ness lol x3

My favorite Pokemon is Joltik <3

My Amazing Pokemon Collection Spreadsheet:


SHINY Pokemon, SHINY Pokemon, Doubles VGC style battling, Pokemon, Fishing, Traveling,
Mar 3, 1996 (Age: 27)
Florida \o/
Favourite Pokémon
Nintendo 3DS Friend Code
Trying to be the best like no one ever was!





~Joltik Queen~
{~Most recent shiny : Shiny Totodile HG SR }
{~Switch FC : SW-1566-4491-8703 IGN Johnemii(Shield)~}

Join TEF in the Guild section! Click here!