Sorry, can't. Once its deleted, its gone for good.
But yeah, you better watch yourself. Any other mod that catches you and finds out, will more than likely kick you off altogether. Just be glad I'm not way too gungho on the rules, otherwise, you wouldn't be on here very long.
Keep that in mind, that you stick with one, and one only from now on.