• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
M
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I noticed in the club you talking about looking for a spare Master Ball?

Well, if you don't mind cloned items, I have a ton of spare Master Balls among my 4th Gen games, and I wouldn't mind trading you one over Wi-Fi.
    I never used to like shiny Lugia, but for some reason he's starting to appeal to me, so I might dual SR both Ho-oh and Lugia at the same time until one of them shines. xD

It'd be neat if Ho-oh shone early for ya. : D They have such pretty colours. And yes, I'm definitely set on hunting Lapras now; I was unsure when I did that post, but now I'm certain that I'll be hunting it 'till it shines.
    ----------
    Yes, because lying to people will really help. If somebody (either Pingouin or other) does do that then hopefully they'd have the guts to actually admit it.
    ----------
    I'm glad that you share that view. I found a shiny Numel on a rom hack which I still have with me right now, and I admit straight out that I found her on one, even though it isn't necessary (due to her stats looking normal after migration).

You hunting anything in particular right now? How are they going? :3
    How many birds do you have? :D
    Sorry, I just love them and can't wait to move out and fill my house with them~