• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
S
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• haha i'm greedy, what can i say...
    well, i'll be home in 4 hours or so... i can give it to you then ^^
    do you maybe have roost tm you can trade back?
    I have a masterball I can trade you ^^
    would you like to trade a Shaymin or a Darkrai for it?
    haha no problem i got it off the gts with a latios and i never used it ever its just been sitting in my bag for the last year so at least you will actually use it :)
    well lol he saw that i had commented about it on ur page and that i said i was gonna send him a hate message and he got mad lol so he sent me a vm saying hed report me so i sent him a pm since he casnt report that lol but looks like hes banned anyway so it doesnt forreal matter 2 much and basically as far as anything good u could trade me it really is just like any evd i dont already have or a egg move poke i dont already have would be perfect

and congrats on the darkrai :)
    mine too, i was aboutbto say the samething, maby something happened at nintedo's HQ well wr can trade tomaro, i bet everything will be stable by then n.n
    Don't worry hun
    I piety that poor soul

No one can destory Cresselia' gracefulnes *humphf* lol

I know but yeah maybe he's just tired of something and from what i see he's not wanted by many