• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
H
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• ----------
    And whoever is playing Strange Journey, Tarukaja and Dekaja are your friends, try to get all of your sources with one of those abilities to help you later.
    ----------
    So true.
    I just started playing this yesterday, and goodness has Tarukaja gotten me out of some tight spots.
    Although, I feel like I am playing this game wrong for some reason. I am never satisfied with my fusions. x: Although, I have been more then fine in battle, I dunno.

*shot* Hi, I'm Zabi. And, as you can tell, I like SMT games. :V
    Haha, the guides recommended Trumpeter on Persona 4 for Ameno Sagiri...

That fight was depressingly easy. x: I wonder if they included Heat Riser and Debilitate on P3 FES...
    I never let Aki leave my team, that's for sure. I had the problem with Ken last playthrough because of double-Zio, and considering that at the time, Thor was my best Persona...

Pfft;; Oh man, Mara. I can't look at that guy the right way, I just... can't. Epic lulz for him being a really useful Persona, though! xD I'll make sure to get those Social Links, then.