• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
Psychic
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hi Psychic. I died. But now I'm not dead. Fwee?

No, no, no. I'm not dead. But I have an obsession with WOMBATS(don't ask), what's worse?
    That's because the date of my birth is a secret passed on from generation to generation. Or something like that. Hee on the presents, though. Wow, wouldn't that be a dream come true.

Thanks! Hope this year is a good one for you as well. ;)
    I'm also rather busy, coming back to school from a short holiday break. Started year 12 recently, so it's serious time. Whee.

So cosplaying is a way to don a disguise as well? ;) But probably is a pity that Umbreon aren't renown for saying anything other then its own name or the such. Hmm, I wonder, would Miror B have been done before? If not I call dibs (if I ever do it that is, and find a big enough afro to boot >_>).
    Hello there, Psychic. How are things for you?

And you do cosplay? What's that like, I wonder? *is curious and likes Umbreon which are awesome*
    Aww thanks. I just know how some mods are really iffy about that kinda stuff. Thanks for being courteous about the matter. ^^
    How are you doing? Been a long time since Ive posted here.

I'm making a Horror/Haunted style RPG. But I can't seem to get the plot long enough. Any tips?