• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
Locormus
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I have heard lots of rumors but this one was most believable. I want to see few more Pokemon with more than one alternate forms apart from Deoxys.

I am new to Guitar so haven't learned any solos as of now. I haven't even got a Electric Guitar as of now. So I am mostly strumming and picking some songs which I always wanted to play like Hotel California, Stairway to heaven, etc. I have also done Knocking on Heaven's Door strumming part and it was easy. I will get a Electric in April and then I can start with some Jeff Beck or maybe Jimi Hendrix Experience.