• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
M
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• As a result of inactivity between September 28, 2011 and the time of this message, your claim on Flaaffy on Claim A Pokemon 5.0 has been dropped.
    Me too ,the last years of college are tough
    wish you luck in your exams

doing great, I'm in my last years so everything pretty tough
    but I'm still getting good grades, I can't wait for graduation ,haha :)
    I do,but it's very rare to find me in messenger,right now I'm connected
    you can fid me as "Marie"
    Don't worry, I know how you feel...I'm probably gonna leave here in like a year or so cos my IGCSEs will be coming up then >_<

Not really, it's just been an average week tbh not much happened...you? ;P
    Well it's somewhere on there, I was looking for it but couldn't find it...:/ sorry
    Beautyyyyy~
    XD I remembered to try and talk to you from looking at the chatbox in Arkeis... you were the one who made it so then I went on the great search to find which forum you were on. Finally found youuuuu~
    We r two now
    I only get here to talk to a friend, I don't post anymore or anything related
    and msn only on weekends

pretty good and you?