• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
Jerichi
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Thanks for the reply. Another Question, can the format I will pass be like this:

(Nickname) / (POKeMON) (Gender) (Level)
    (Biography)
    (Sigs)

Example:
    Blazer / Torchic [M] Lv.1
    No Sigs
    Hello. I am a newbie here, and I want to join the ASB. I have read the threads, but I am confused. Please direct me on where can I post my squad. You know, better be safe than sorry. Tnx.
    Jerichi, I'm going to join PASBL, but could I have your email? I'm updating the squad formatter for Unova and I can't upload it to the web, so I was hoping to email it to you so you can edit that page?
    Thanks,
    ~arceusvictini
    I can't seem to find you on Facebook, unless you live in the Philippines now! Let me message you my name so you can add me. I think you might need to delete a message because it says your inbox is full...(boohoo!)
    Jerichi!! You responded, haha! I feel some kind of nostalgia remembering the past, and it's so strange for me because I haven't spoken to you in so long!

Do you have a FaceBook? I feel like we can communicate better on there...

I want to hear all about your university/life that has happened in the time we haven't talked. Seems like a lot of catching up to do! But I'm happy nonetheless.
    Jerichi,