• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
O

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Well, the only place I know is Manga Fox, and other than that, some incomplete download files. Sorry I can't help you. >_<
    That's fine. I'm just starting out as well. But you should be posting the request in the Ref's thread since you're the acceptor. Those are the rules.
    Sorry I didn't reply to you straight away. I was away for two days. May I know your question about the manga that you were saying?
    I don't really like or watch the anime. I might watch an episode if something actually happens, or features a Pokemon I really like.

Would it be nice if the movies were actually built off events that happened in the show? Yeah. The Pokemon movies don't really appeal to people who don't follow the show. However, the Pokemon series itself rarely references previous continuity, and why should the movies be any different.

The major problems with the movies, especially the early ones, is the production. The first few movies look like crap. And while opinions may vary on if the writing, voice acting, etc... is still good, the animation itself has vastly improved.