• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
deoxysdude94
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• do you have the petilil or cottonee that you get thru trade in black/white? the one with the nickname untouched?
    I've been a drummer for 18 years, but I also play guitar, bass, sax, flute,
    clarinet, tuba, oboe, trumpet, trombone and a little bit of piano.

What about you?
    Don't worry about its attack. Dugtrio is awesome. It's got blistering speed, so you can count on it to always go first in battle. Its attack isn't that bad, anyway. If you're lucky enough with Magnitude, then you can pull off some good hits, and if that doesn't please you, then Dig does much more reliable damage, though sometimes not as strong. Mud Slap is also great at annoying. The only problem is that it can't touch Flying-types unless you give it Cut (or Slash at a higher level. Don't bother with Fury Swipes; it's fairly inaccurate and gets annoying after a while because of that). Another problem is that it's frail, and can't take hits very well. The good thing about this, though, is that NPCs aren't smart in the least and usually use relatively weak moves, meaning Dugtio should be able to stand up to a couple hits in battle... but don't count on that when you're up against a hard-hitting pokemon, like Machoke or Kadabra.