• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
A
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• After this one? Three. I'm only a freshman, you know. I meant when I joined Serebii, lol.

Ah. Yeah, I really don't follow Pokemon shippings anymore.

I'm not always, just when I get some inspiration.
    Yeah. It's been almost two and a half years since I joined.
    Thanks. Not done yet, still have a few more next week when I get back from break.

Yeah, it's also been waaaaaaay too long since I worked on it.
    Eh, I'm not really following shippings much anymore. Though I still do enjoy Advanceshipping as long as it's in the context of an actual plot.

Nah, just the poem. The banner is made by a friend of mine. Sad to say, but I have no talent whatsoever with graphic arts xD
    Hahah, what? That's really weird. We had to do a dance in Math once though, so, I can't say anything xD
    Lol.
    Midterms week here at college. I'm struggling. But, I'm also managing.

Bad news on the home front though... I've officially given up on Opal's Shadow and all rewrites. Permanently.

Btw, check my amazing signature!
    Nope, we used to have to do it in Middle School though... but we'd just stand in the back goofing off.