• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
D

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Nah, it's ok.

Hehe, thank you very much. ;)
    I think it will be held on January 27-28, and the finals would be January 29.
    In my case, I don't think I'll be able to sleep well, LOL. Well, it's my first time to be a contestant for the Math Quiz Bee, so I'm really nervous, and I'll probably spend the rest of my time reviewing. Which reminds me, we're going to have our 1st 4th [we have two 4th monthly tests] Monthly Test on January...wait, it wasn't announced yet. XD

Ok, thanks a lot. Hehe. =)
    Hehe, told you there's nothing to be sorry about. =)

Thanks, I've been sleeping late since I'm reviewing for the Math Quiz Bee that was supposed to be tomorrow, but my Math teacher said that our principal is not around, so...it's been delayed.

Again, thanks. I really don't know where to search those kind of things, so your help is very much appreciated. ;)
    I forgot to say this...
    I'll be going to school again starting tomorrow so I might not be online when you're online.
    Hehe, well, TTFN--Ta Ta for now. [I don't know if that's right, but I heard that from a tv show. LOL]
    Nothing much.