• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
Pinsirius
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Ah, those classes sound so awesome. I'm a sophomore and, really, I want to major in many areas, but realistically I know it's not all possible. In the beginning, I aimed to be a writer, carrying around "The Complete Handbook of Novel Writing" wherever I went with pride. But now, the works I'm currently doing have made me want to expand upon it and make it into a video game series. So my initiative lies within mastering Graphic Design and Screenwriting. I also wanted to do Psychology, since many events in my life has intrigued me so that I've wanted to learn more about the human mind. I've usually been keeping record of a lot of those events through rather unconventional methods: Creative writing. But when you usually do a lot of self-analyzing (such as I), then there are times that knowing your weakness and the ailment to it, yet you keep making the same mistakes and knowing that you are at the same time! It's rather confusing to explain, but nothing is ever complicated if you know that there's an explanation somewhere.

Yeah. I can't wait to get my copy of Y this month! Or December, if not now.