• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
S
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• No she doesn't make them anymore, but you can let me know what you want on them ^_^
    Also, you should click that banner in my sig and join, I'm an admin there ;p
    hmmm crap thursday i work :( hmmmm i let you know when my next day is off...also do you still make artwork...can you do animation banners?
    Hi! Thanks for offering some help. I am torn between Photoshop and Paint Tool Sai. I took a class for PS but never really applied what I learned from the PS class with the artwork that I do such as Fakemon. People recommend using Sai for linearting and PS for editing. People also suggested other programs like Gimp and others I can't remember. People also suggested scanning sketches as Document to create solid outlines to skip the lineart process. I really try to emulate Ken Sugi's style and the way he outline looks crude and pencil drawn-like instead of the smooth outline most artist would use. So I really don't know how to achieve that effect. I also am not very avid with coloring, blending, highlighting, etc. All I am good at is coming up with Fakemon ideas. So if you can help, I'd appreciate it, but I don't mean to overwhelm you with questions :p