• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
I

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Since my major is editing, I have to watch a lot of anime so I can practice my editing skills. So I'm trying to get more into different anime. I used to watch a lot when I was younger other than Pokemon.
    What do you plan on doing once you graduate?
    Yoko Kurama is the name of one of my favorite characters from an anime called Yu Yu Hakusho, which most people don't know of. Tuskie Tyrant is just a character I made when I had to right something in school, so I grew onto the name. :)
    I see what you mean, at first I was going to name mine after a song from one of my favorite artist, but I had a feeling that I would get tired of the song sooner or later.
    You do? It's so cool that you have a little idea about it, not many people know of it, but it's still good that it makes some people notice it. :D
    Makes it much more easier on both sides. Sadly, I have to deal with this instructor again tomorrow and Thursday. But, I really like your username. I love that song by Brittany, one of my favorites from her. :)