• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
T

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Oh, I now have the Legendary Trio (the dragcave kind XD). Hopefully I can breed them.

I'll give you an egg once I can breed them. I'm not going to inbreed. Is that okay?
    Hi! I am breeder just like you trying to get a awesome team in white although I am not very good at battling too ^_^ Wanna be friends?
    Hey, want an Electric dragon? They aren't exactly rare, but they have neat sprites. I'll give you one if you want.
    Ah.

But seriously, if there were zombie dragons in real life... As a friend of mine once said, "There are two kinds of people-those who have a plan for the zombie apocalypse, and those who don't. We call those last people f-o-o-d.
    They're everywhere on the Abandoned Page. It's not a question of "trying" to get one...

Also, do you care whether they're inbred or not?
    Yeah, I enjoy reading. I mostly read manga, though. Manga is still reading something at least. xD
    Oh, if you get a male Green dragon you can breed it with your Stone to produce a Geode dragon. Another way to get a Geode is to breed two Greens together-they'll occasionally have a mutated egg that's a Geode. The egg in my signature is a mutation.