• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
W
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I can sort of kinda try to explain how to crochet if it'll help xD I actually HAVE been wanting to make tutorials, but I've never gotten around to it..
    But oooohh I make plushies, too!! I've made a few out of felt, and 2 out of fleece~ But yeah, I'm still a beginner in that, too. I hand sew everything because I don't know how to use a sewing machine ._. So needless to say that it takes me FOERVER to make one, haha.

Amigurumi is fun! I'll show you the book that actually taught me how to do everything other than one stitch. My sister taught me the basic stitch, but this book showed me the rest: http://www.amazon.com/Stitch-*****-Crochet-Happy-Hooker/dp/0761139850/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1362626781&sr=8-4&keywords=debbie+stoller
    I first saw it in the bookstore and was attracted to it's bright colors (don't mind the name >__>) and the pictures inside. The pictures are sooo helpful! And she explains things well, too. Buuuut I'm a cheap person and didn't buy it then. But my library actually had that, so I checked it out there and that's when I had my sort of "breakthrough" in crocheting xD I did end up buying it after that, haha.

Oh, sure!! .....I really need to add my FC to my sig cuz I always go look it up, haha.
    W2: 2666-9983-9495