• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
D
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Oh my. How life keeps us all busy... o.o
    Speaking of being a student, I start my fall semester in less than two weeks, and I'll be doing chemistry research. Then again, I've been on summer break since early-May, so of course starting school again at around late-August makes up for it. x.x;
    Btw, is there an easier way to contact you besides facebook? Because just in case, I'm usually on skype often. (It may say I'm offline, but as a lurker, I keep myself on invisible mode. ;p)
    Hahah, it's fine. My replies have been kinda slow lately anyways. xP
    And that sounds fun, but I can see it'll be challenging to plan out. o:
    At least you have a job. I kinda wish I can have a part-time job or so, but my parents want me to focus more on my education (full-time student, btw). ;w;
    But yeah, if you ever come to the West Coast, it'd be awesome to meet up. :D Tbh, I think Anime Expo's technically the perfect time I meet up with friends who I knew virtually for a long time. It takes place on the 4th of July weekend, but of course, there will be crowding issues here and there. lol