• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
K
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hey Kayriu, how have you been? Sorry to see both league and clan get closed down. Are you still not able to battle over WiFi?
    Oh that's funny, I'm a musician (speaking of which I should go practice). What type of music do you do?
    Also no one said your style was old. People still do WiFi these days too. The good WiFi battlers just don't want to waste time so that's why these so called "stupid" Simulators were created. But you can ignore everyone and think what you think since you know everything. Enjoy your life of 2 year WiFi training and "Face to Face" battling, which I think is honestly the most nerdiest thing I've ever heard but whatevs. Smh ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ (Copied and Pasted)
    I honestly don't understand why you simply can't just say "I'll give it a try." or at least try and be a little nicer to people trying to help you. All they are saying is that a Simulator could take all of time of your hand then putting in code and other stuff would for WiFi. If you decide to waste half you time with a team your probably not going to like then go ahead it's your choose but if I were you I would stop being a "stubborn" kid and at least think about it.