• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
E
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• lol... Late reply. Sorry. I'll manage to answer the PM tomorrow.

And, about my english... Why thank you! Really, if i studied english, at least, it could be a little better. I've learned english all by myself. Some (few, actually) people criticize my english but i had no help while learning it. I've improved quite a bit, compared to before. Now my vocabulary is a bit more "wide". And, participating on a "english-forums" (the language we talk) helped me like... A lot.
    I'm on Tumblr too! XD -offers long over due emote-
    -!!! What the heck happened? Did you have to stop your Lucario from eating chocolate again?
    Serious note, hope you're alright dude.
    Haven't had the motivation, yet I just went back and beat Sapphire again. Wow, quite a bit, how much is covered by scholarships? I feel like someone rigged it.
    Gen 3 is easily my favourite; I actually haven't played B2W2 and I got it on release day, heh. Yeah, I'll probably start at a local college and look at my options after a couple of years, but hopefully it doesn't end up being to expensive; how much does it cost you? How do you even....?
    *it's super effective*

I have three days left of high school. And German.

Right? And then all of a sudden nope, he's overpowered.