• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
A

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Aaaaah your avi is perfect. omg I missed that one. I completely missed it and I looked through all of them. xDDD; WHOOPS.
    LOL will do. I was going to catch a lubber grasshopper and dress it up one day. ^.^

D: WHAT? Bio is amazing~ Actually to clarify, my major is in the organismal and ecological field. I had to break it down because biology is so huge. Haha well maybe if I was an Entomologist. :p I've had to dissect a shark before, and a lamprey, and a squid. xDD Aaah Zoology is perfect for me though. But it takes a while to be a zoologist. But I found my goal. AAAh I love lizards and stuff. >.<;; Maybe a herpetologist.

Omg. *hits you* I thought for sure I've told you I'm in college...but maybe you missed my fangirling about this class i'm taking about amphibians and reptiles. WE GET TO LEARN ABOUT DINOSAURS I DOn'T KNOW OF ANYTHING COOLER. 8D
    Haha I'm a biology major. :p I am studying animals, though I'm not all the way sure what I want to do. Part of me really wants to go into field work and work in research. >.<;; That just seems to be where my dream would be. Though, I also have an interest in the ecosystems and environment.

I don't have too many 5 not 6 btw. :p