• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
T

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Thanks. As you can see, I've never done this before, so I appreciate any tips. I do have a couple plot points in mind that I'd like to go by PM for if you're interested. Speaking of which you should get Ace [Zero] to forward you the info I sent him.
    Just letting you know, your signature is probably too tall. You may want to fix it before a mod infracts you.
    Well if so thats fine, perhaps use him towards a time when the other RPG'ers have been grown stronger to stand a chance against him? Also check out my character and accept or deny him please.
    Hey PL, could you tone down your Villain Character a bit? Some users feel it is OverPowered and would make it un-fair to them.. thanks <--Your PM BOx was full.
    No problem bro, we all have lives so I understand, it was the Mod who was being a jerk -_-, hope everything is allright.
    Hey, are you going to check-up on your Gijinka RP soon? We made a new one based on your original thread, but apparently we can't do that, so we really need you to get going with the sign-ups or at least allow us to create a new one.
    Hey bud there are a ton of people waiting for you to return to the RPG, if you cant make it could you appoint an assistant to help you out? Thaniks!