• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
B
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• What's that? Sorry if I seem stupid, but I'm still learning all the famous glitches . . . Oh, and I sent you a friend request! Don't you like me, lol?
    ...I was expecting a response for that. I was promised a Latias if I provided the person how to get a specific moveset for a Pikachu. As soon as I did he fled.

You would not believe the deal I made today. I got a legit Celebi for a Hasty Piplup. I have great skill.
    Yes, yes, glitches are very very nice. I used one to get my Mew, in fact. Once, I cloned an Espeon by accident on Silver.
    It's fine. I've heard lots worse. I'm just getting yelled at by everyone for not reading rules, that's all. Kind of frustrating, you know? Anyway, yeah . . . Sorry we got off on the wrong foot . . . I'm not mean, really . . . Just have a bad temper, as you found out. Sorry. Again.