• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
S
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• ya but most people dont understand economics 101; EVERYTHING has a cost. ya the kind of work goes by faster than fast food. i studied accounting/business in college.
    If this is all because you find me boring, then I certainly don't mean to seem boring. I notice you seem more into the anime than the games, and I had watched the Diancie movie last Monday, so it's not like we couldn't discuss that (unless you found the Diancie movie to be boring). And it's not like I don't know squat about the anime, because I've watched most of the Hoenn and Battle Frontier sagas. If this isn't the case, then I'd honestly like to know what is the case.
    They don't speak what we call "English".
    She is a dreamer? I know she got her head in the clouds, but how is she a dreamer?
    I don't understand politicians at all.
    Positive attitude, huh? I guess it's good that I'm getting one. And this is actually TopGengar/Emily, not her clone.
    Again, I'm honestly sorry about whatever I did to deserve this, because I honestly never meant to offend you in any way. So can you please just tell me what I've done to deserve this, so I can finally be at peace with all of this.