• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
TheMaster327
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I have about 200 shinies or so that I have been working on for like 5 years on my oras games. I can't believe he would be such an a-hole and play that joke. I was soooo mag but at least now I can go back to hunting!
    Arceus is considered illegal even as a non-shiny, as the event item is never released. The others should be fine, I think. But it would be better if you ask the people in the thread as well.
    Congrats on getting Landy and Xatu! I guess you either caught the original Darkrai/Shaymin or never got the events? Well good luck on getting them to shine! Also thanks for the congrats on Jigglypuff!
    Well if it's VM/PM it probably wouldn't be a big deal but I'd suggest asking Shine about this since Shine is the one keeping a close eye on that thread. Arceus is definitely something I'd avoid posting in the thread though, the other two I'm not too sure.