• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
Umbramatic
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• It was truly my pleasure! It was a great read. As for the Absol Paw Tribe, I can see why the judges would say that. Like I said, I'm still new to reviewing so it doesn't surprise me to have differing views from more seasoned reviewers. I also prefer character-driven stories which is why the majority of my review was based on characters. My absolute favorite thing in writing is characters to the point where I don't care about plot if the characters are written that well, haha.
    Heh, no prob. :) Just so what you want, when you can, and put whatever you want in the post provided it's not breaking any rules. Reviewers don't need to censor themselves, and that goes for the positive stuff, too.
    No problem! And yeah, taking time is definitely a must. But don't worry; I'm sure you'll get much better :)

I would, but I have so much to do. I need to catch up on reading The Great Butler's Angel of Reckoning, which I haven't read or reviewed in months and I think he expects me to review all of it but it takes me an hour just to read a chapter.... If I can get this done though, then I'll check it out!

Thanks; that clears it up :p
    Thanks! It has been read and reviewed :p