• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
Satomine Night

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• It's actually my favourite screenshot from the Team Flare arc... It was Steven being cool, it was Diantha finally being cool, in the same frame, so yeah.
    I changed cuz this is more relatable. Still have the profile pic featuring him. Just I'm a writer who is female who likes cats and ghost types, which Shauntal is.
    [continued]