• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
Janice Quatlane

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I love dogs and cute things too! :D I would love to be your friend^^ Also, I have a dog named Simba, and he's a shiba inu :3 Have you heard of these? They're SO cute.

Also, do you think Korrina is cute at all?? x3 maybe we could be rivals over her or something >D Just remember she's mine in the end though :U
    I dindt even know something like that existed ( 7 cups ). Currently I'm studing for social work with creative arts and next to that I'm a designer too :)
    So my goal is to figure out a way to help people with creative media technology. Think about the small things like making a movie of yourself etc, or using games to increase communication skills or cognitive skills.

As for your profile, your story amazed me really :)
    Wish I had that strenght.
    Hey there, you seem like a very interesting person :) love the link in the signature ( 7 cups one ).
    Thank you for your input! And either of Java's reactions would be awesome! The idea's already liked by the others (well at least one other person :p). Perhaps somewhere in Castelia could be a fitting place.
    I guess I could bring it up here since we're both computer science people