• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
*Jean Grey*
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Odette wears white, so go with Cinderella. :p

I'm in the process of typing up the SU. I'll keep the names Odette, Von Rothbart, and Odile, because I'm not good with names. xD Odette's mother died in childbirth, and father is old and sickly. Baron Von Rothbart is wealthy and known for having a taste for beautiful young women. Of course Odette refuses his advances. Still working out how she gets kidnapped.

Wait, there was an era of bad RPers? I'm glad I never saw that then. And that I've improved since my first try.

Oh, okay.