• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Serebii.net Forums

345ash-greninja
345ash-greninja
MAL is a much better hole to fall in compared to this, trust me. I've been hanging around the forums there for the last 3 months or so, and the atmosphere around there is so much better. Especially the games section there >>> the games section here. ;)
mehmeh1
mehmeh1
Don't let spaghettification consume you!
Victorian Rush
Victorian Rush
@345ash-greninja I don’t really use MAL that often, tbh. The place where I go more than any other place on the internet is discord. It’s a lot more convenient for me to use, plus a lot of my other friends from here are on discord, not MAL.

@mehmeh1 too late for that. I can’t get away, no matter how hard I try
Pokegirl Fan~
Pokegirl Fan~
Its a curse im afraid. Once you join serebii you'll never be able to leave.
Victorian Rush
Victorian Rush
Well, if there’s one thing I learned, PAD (Peripheral Artery Disease) is the place to avoid. I don’t need to have an aneurysm as a result
345ash-greninja
345ash-greninja