• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
V
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Really nice job, I can manage my work as I wish, I just need to get the game before the deadline and that's it =D
    Actually that's the usual office work hours, why are they weird? o.o
    ss? I'm not even in ss XD
    I'm a game programmer, I work from (GMT-7) 8 or 10 am to 6 or 8 pm, then I go 2 hours to the university almost all week
    I stopped reading after the first sentence. Until you actually know what you're talking about and know what a browser does and does not do, stay off my profile.

http://lifehacker.com/396048/speed-testing-the-latest-web-browsers
    http://www.howtocreate.co.uk/browserSpeed.html
    http://www.osnews.com/story/21583/Windows_7_Gives_Browsers_Speed_Improvement
    http://www.legitreviews.com/article/929/1/

And there are even more. Just google "Browser Speed"

So, either you keep being ignorant and say that browsers have nothing to do with speed. Or, you realize, "Hey, I was wrong." Either you're wrong, or all those people are doing these tests (with the same ethernet card and internet provider/speed so the tests are accurate) for nothing. *says in very sarcastic voice* I wonder which is more likely!
    umm ^^ first thanx for being kind =P