• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

1st Team Edited

TDawg

Hey everyone this is my new team i recently made and i would just like to see what everyone thinks and opinions on what move or even pokemon is better for this team:). I am new to this so bare with me.

The Team
;424;Ambipom @ Focus Sash/Band (Baton Passer)
Jolly
252 HP; 252 Spe
Ability; Technician
-Agility/Fake Out
-Nasty Plot
-Baton Pass
-Double Hit

Ninjask @ Leftovers
Ability: Speed Boost
EVS: 252Hp 252Def 4Spe
Nature: Impish
-Sub
-Protect
-Swords Dance
-Baton Pass

My lead. Agility followed by nasty plot and then I Baton Pass to Gengar who will sweep for me. Double hit works with technician just incase I ever need to attack. Also If Gengar goes down I can try to agility Baton pass to Feraligatr who will Phys. sweep a team. EDIT: Maybe changing to Ninjask to set up a Physical sweep:D \/Copex10 explains well down there:D

;094;Gengar @ Life Orb (Sp. Sweeper)
Timid/Modest
252 SpA; 252 Spe
Ability; Levitate
-Shadow Ball
-Focus Blast
-Energy Ball
-Substitute

This Gengar has shadow ball is a stab move and focus blast faints any dark types. Substitue will protect me while Energy will take care of any bulky water types

;160;Feraligatr @ Life Orb (P. Sweeper)
Adamant
252 Att; 252 Spe
Ability; Torrent
-Ice Punch
-Dragon Dance
-EQ
-Aqua Tail