• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

A Challenge to myself

Novan_Hero

omnomnomnom
Ohai, I'm new to the Serebii Forums (Gamefaqs Users were being extremely rude) and I'm posting one of my Most Successful teams (Blah Blah It's on PO idc) anyway feel free to criticize and post suggestions.

205.gif
(M) @
leftovers.png

Trait: Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Relaxed Nature (+Def, -Spd)
- Stealth Rock
- Rapid Spin
- Spikes/Toxic Spikes
- Gyro Ball
Standard Hazard Setter/Spinner. Sets up the ever so broken Stealth Rocks and if he has a chance, Spikes. Gyro Ball is for the taunters and STAB. Now I'm stuck whether I want Toxic Spikes or just Spikes because, Forretress is an awesome Example of a Pokemon with 4 Move Syndrome.

472.gif
(M) @
toxic-orb.png

Trait: Poison Heal
EVs: 200 HP / 252 Atk / 56 Def
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Earthquake
- Ice Fang
- Rock Polish
- Swords Dance
It's an Effective Physical Tank and is able to become a Sweeper in about 2 moves. Sadly due to Gliscor's Double Weakness to Ice, it becomes useless pretty fast. Simple set Earthquake as obvious Ground STAB and Ice Fang against Dragons and other Gliscors that try to wall me. After 1 Rock Polish it reaches a nice 435 Speed that's w/o Speed Investment. Found out recently that Toxic Orb heals far more than Leftovers XD so yeah

637.gif
(M) @
Berry-ChestoBerry.gif

Trait: Flame Body