• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

A few questions

Chi's Finest

I just started playing Ruby for the first time in like a year or 2, and I'm a little lost.

I need a place to get Ev's for Special Defense and Defense. I tried surfing for SpD but I keep finding those birds with the tenacools. Serebii said to look at Route 113 for Skarmony and Sandshrew for DF, but it's nothing but those dizzy bears. Help please?

And that guy that can reteach a move to your pokemon... Can he make them forget HM moves? And If I have an Umbreon can I use the guy to tach him Baton Pass from when he was an Eevee?

Also, the move WISH. I can't rememebr but it can heall a different POkemon if you switch out or Baton Pass before it works, right? And how many turns does it take to work?

Last edited:

DarkRyse87

it is mine at last..
keep searching route 113, ull find a skarmory and sandshrew

the guy that makes pokemon forget moves is in Lilycove

im not sure about the baton pass, maybe someone else cna answer that one

not sure about wish either...but i hope i helped kinda

Diaperman

Psychic Trainer