1. We have moved to a new forum system. All your posts and data should have transferred over. Welcome, to the new Serebii Forums. Details here
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
    Dismiss Notice
  3. If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
    Dismiss Notice

A Hundred Year Love [Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild]

Discussion in 'Shipping Fics' started by TikTok13, Mar 12, 2018.

1. TikTok13

TikTok13 Oh, I have a title?

So... Hello, Shipping community! I’m kinda new to this side of the forums. Actually, this is my first proper Shipping Fic, so yippee! Anyway, this is a couple that my heart aches for, and I loved it from the beginning. Beware, as this obviously contains spoilers for Breath of the Wild.

Regarding the Fic, it focuses on the pairing of Link and Mipha. I prefer this infinitely to Link x Zelda, and Mipha is just so sweet, what’s not to love? I really wanted to show the entirety of the Zora Armour incident, but I felt the entire Zora’s Domain would be too long winded. This is less happy and more sad, but I hope you all enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy writing it. XD

A Hundred Year Love​

“Hmph. You came all the way here, but it was in vain. I have no desire to speak with you.” Muzu sneered, his dark eyes like obsidian as they bore into me. The dirt-brown skin around his forehead was creased, and his pointed teeth were visible as he spoke. I shuddered; the air was cold, and clung tightly to the Zora Armour, the hard scales dotted with moisture. The rain continued to fall, like bullets of ice, sliding through my hair, down my face, and onto the puddled floor below, making everything I saw appear fragmented and hazy.