• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

A Pokemon Christmas Story!

Medea

Excalibur
This is my first time posting any of my stories here, so just giving you fair warning! This here is a story that involves Pokeshipping and Contestshipping. So those who oppose, don't read the story...

Rated: G

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On one starry evening, Misty, wearing a long, black gown was standing alone outside of the Cerulean gym. All of a sudden, a familiar voice calls out her name. Misty turns around and sees Ash wearing a black suit. Ash approaches Misty and takes her hand as they go on a little walk. A few steps into the walk, the two stop, look into each other’s eyes, and go in for a kiss. Before the kiss, Misty hears a voice out in the distance calling her name. Suddenly everything goes dark and Ash disappears. Misty yells out, “No not again.” Misty lies in her bed, silently saying that repeatedly until her sister Daisy shook her to wake her up. Daisy told Misty that she, Lily, and Violet were going Christmas shopping and needed Misty to do all of the chores around the gym. Misty sighed heavily and agreed.