• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

A UU I threw together.

benttwig33

Forum n00b!
Well, typed it up in Word out of bordem, I hope the formatting isnt bad and whatnot. Haven't been here in a while, but whatever! Feel free to give suggestions! i'm fairly new to UU, but I think this team is at LEAST pretty solid.

At a glance: ;106; ;146; ;344; ;160; ;065; ;243;

So, here we go.

Moltres – the Bulky Special Attacker

mball10_080319_20-l.jpg

*Pressure
*Modest
*Leftovers

-Air slash/Hp Fighting
-Flamethrower/Overheat
-Will-o-Wisp
-Roost

*Sp. Att 168/Def 168/spd 168

I figure I will lead with Moltres. Gets a burn in early, has staying power, super awesome special attack stats, and decent moves. I want flamethrower for the staying time, but overheat had more raw power, but will only benefit for 2 turns, after that stat loss is too great. Roost for help stay in of course. Air slash and HP fighting goes either way, air slash has that nice STAB though.

Feraligatr-the Fast Physical Attacker

150px-Feraligatr.jpg

*Torrent
*Adamant
*Item??

-Aqua Jet/Waterfall
-Dragon Dance/Swords Dance
-Earthquake
-Ice Punch

*252 Att/ 168Hp/168 Spd

Physical attacker, I want to use Aqua Jet for priority, which my team lacks. But I cant decide on SD or DD, ahhhhhhh! EQ and Ice Punch for great coverage.

Claydol – the Utility Spinner

v2dex132.gif

*Levitate
*Modest
*Leftovers?