• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Band Geeks!!!

MuzikMaestro

>Never Say I Die<
Anyone else here a band geek? Orchestra dork? Choir nerd? Let the world know! :D

Lucario188

Aura Guardian
I'm an orchestra dork! I'm in two orchestras. I've been playing the violin for 9 years and I love it!
I also play the flute, and I like to sing, but I don't do either in school.
I love to listen to music as well, and I'm always doing so.
So, yeah, music is a big part of life.

You play the oboe right Muzi?

Akwakwak

I'm hungry
I used to be, I graduated already. Funny thing though, we were actually the popular ones(at least my group of friends).

MegaSerperior

<--- My life
Hell ya! I currently play clarinet with the school band and sing in the chorus. Lots of fun stuff. I've also played the violin for 6 years now and I'm hoping to join orchestra when I get to highschool. Oh, I also do jazz band with my clarinet.

Sigilyph2

Trainer of Champions
I play Trombone and drums and its awesome. I play drums outside of band 99% of the time but I still play sometimes. I'm in concert band, jazz band, and a trombone ensemble. :)

In order of most experience, I play:
Baritone (6 years)
Tuba (4 years)
Bass Guitar (2 years)
Trombone (1 month)

I'm definitely more of a low-brass girl.

However, I love the tenor sax a lot. I might pick that up once I nail down the treble clef.