• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Boom! Good.

Shuckle

EverydayI'mShucklin'
Hi!

Hi!

Hi!

It's me! The one and only Starstruck!

...I'm still not sure how this works. I'm new to the system, you see. However, I look forward to having some degree of popularity on the site. :D

If you want to see my team, you may have to explain where to obtain the animated avatars, because I want to use those. :)

TTFN,

~Starstruck

Primal Crusader V

Watch some MANime
Okay, let me explain how the site works. Hopefully you know how Forums work in General. Okay now,

How to edit your details-
First, click on "User CP" or click on "Private Messages" to edit your details
Now, you see an entire list over at your left to edit all sorts of things.

Just a tutorial. You know this stuff it seems

How this site works-
Posting threads-Okay, posting on this thread right here saying "hi" was good. This is the thing, just make sure you stay on topic with that forum and post threads that have a good description in order to get alot of posts. Remember, stay on topic with the category(i.e. General Pokemon Thread, Miscellaneous Discussion etc) your starting your own thread on.