• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Colosseumshipping General Discussion

Status
Not open for further replies.

XyADVfan

AdvColoshipper
Hey Everyone! Okay, I'm a writer on Fanfiction.net. Some know me as XyKPfan. I'm an Adv. and Colosseumshipping fan. For those of you who are Colosseumshipping fans as well, could you guys give me some feedback on what you feel about my 'A Hero's Job is Never Done' Fanfic. please. I didn't really get any reviews on it but I got requests to keep writing it. I'd just like to know how you guys feel about it because it's important to me as a writer as well as a Colosseumshipping fan.

Here's the link if you need it:

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4756506/1/A_Heros_Job_is_Never_Done

Also, if you find any pics of Wes or Rui together I'd really appreciate it if you could post it too. They're really hard to find!

Anyway, so now, the rules:

* Post any art, screenshot, fan-fiction, or colosseumshipping related-(with the author's/artist's credit of course)

* But nothing but Pokemon Colosseum related stuff here, please.

* And no haters, please. This is for fans on

Thank you, and now...the discussion...

Last edited:

esm8m

Pokémaniac
Could you post the link for it? (Is lazy.)

But, huzzah! A Colosseumshipping thread! It's one of my favorite shippings of all time.

And I found fanart. Here it is!