• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Crimson's Graphics

Alfred Jones

Cryptic thoughts
crimsondarknessfusion.gif
Welcome To
crimsondarknessfusion.gif

Flyawaywithme-2.png

Hello, and welcome to my Graphics thread. Here I will be posting my fail noobish banners. I use GIMP to create my banners and well, I am fairly new at it so please be nice.

EspeonBanner.png

Espeon

EspeonBanner-1.png

Espeon V2

Smug.png

Snivy

Smug1.png

Snivy Version 2

Dreambig.png

Umbreon

Flyawaywithme-1.png

Comeatmebro.png

Userbar.png

merryxmas-1.png

Winterbanner.png

Zekrombanner.png

Milotic1.png

Darkness.png

Foxy.png

Credits of the reshirom fusion go to LunGhost

Last edited:

briguin

Dr. Geek
Pretty cool. :cool:

Your work is pretty good. A lot better than the stuff other people come up with. The second one has very decent flow, but because it pops-out, it lacks in depth. I don't really like pop-out that much, but if you get good at it, you might be able to work around that handicap. The fractal work looks pretty nice and goes with the simple design but it's slightly too sharp. Do you see those little speckle-like dots? That happens when you oversharpen, it can give a piece a nice old vintage style but I don't think that was your intention. If you didn't oversharpen, just freehand blur the parts that have that kind of noise.