• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Crystal RMT: First playthrough

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chidzz

So, my mum just bought me a GBA SP and a copy of Pokemon Crystal from a retro game shop and I just started playing it. Since I was born in 2000 and got into Pokemon only in the late 2007, my first game was Pokemon Diamond, so I'm not very used to very small movepools as per Gen. II. Any suggestions are welcome. This is my team:

Meganium:
-Synthesis
-SolarBeam
-Sunny day
-Body Slam

Noctowl:
-Fly
-Take Down
-Hypnosis
-Reflect

Aipom:
-Shadow Ball
-Headbutt
-Iron Tail
-Ice Punch

Sudowoodo:
-Rock Slide
-Slam
-Faint Attack
-Earthquake

Azumarill:
-Surf
-Ice Punch
-Rollout
-Double Edge

Machoke (cant trade):
-Cross Chop
-Dig
-Fire Punch
-Thunder Punch

Last edited:

DGatrz Master

Trainer of Legends.