• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Crystal Rose [Contestshipping]

L0v3 is Evol

Hello, I'm new to Serebii, and I've been reading so many fanfictions here, that I've been inspired to write my own. Constructive criticism would be greatly appreciated. And on with the story:

Crystal Rose [Contestshipping]
Story Rating: PG-13
Chapter One: Separated
Chapter Rating: G

“I don’t want to go to Pettleburg! I want to stay here! Drew, Misty and Ash aren’t coming with us. My best friend Drew, mom! Remember what I told you?! He’s always alone and… and... if I’m not there…”

May sobbed uncontrollably. She scanned her room, she saw pictures of her and her friends, and more importantly Drew. The emerald haired boy had been her best friend for as long as she could remember. Ever since she moved to La Rousee two years ago…

*Flashback*
A five year old May stood alone in the playground, she had just moved. Wearing her signature red bandana, May tried to approach the girls who were waiting for their turn in line. The others saw May and scoffed at her attire.

“Hey Amy, didn’t your mom hire a new maid?” said one of the girls.

“Yeah, that girl’s probably her daughter, just look at how she's dressed,” replied Amy.

Mays eyes started to water, as the girls jeered her about her family’s financial status. She couldn’t take it any more and broke down until she heard a voice...