• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Deja Vu

Gengstar420

Pokémon Veteran
Well, this past Friday I turned 29 years young and I guess it’s that every other year itch that I need to scratch. It started with the cards. Pack here, pack there just to see what’s new. I’m a Old School Veteran Pokemon Trainer! Alls I needed was a taste and I was gung ho once again for the best RPG, story, and franchise Nintendo has ever sponsored. And seeing that I hadn’t even played Sun or Moon yet, it almost seemed like there was only one thing to do, continue my journey on becoming a Pokémon Master.

I DO have ALOT of good cards I recently came up on and I’m going over my options on the two decks I’m gonna start playing with. But I finally picked up my 2DS, yes I’m cheap but it’s a rough week, and a copy of Pokémon Moon Version. So far I’m in love. I chose the grass bird starter, I stray toward Grass starters often. OvO/Wyte Owl is his name.

I’m just at the point where This new too cool professor Hawaiian Name is teaching me how to catch Pokémon. Same song and dance but It’s tradition.

Don’t know much about these new pkmn but I’m anxious to see how I go about building my team. Fairy and Dark and or Steel type I def plan on using. And of course Dragon, water, ground and fire so we will see !!

Ariki