• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Diamond Team

Furizaa

For starters, I'm going to just throw out there that this team is incomplete and I am willing to swap out some pokemon for others. HOWEVER, I am not willing to rebreed whatever I have for better natures/whatever. I'm pretty new to the whole EV thing, though I am getting the hang of it now, so please don't pick me apart too much.. >_>;

Torterra (Lonely) @Quick Claw
Overgrow
EVs: I really don't know his EVs, maybe I'll berry him and start over someday
-Razor Leaf
-Earthquake
-Rock Slide
-Wood Hammer
The ONLY reason I have Razor Leaf is because he's my starter so I couldn't re-breed for Seed Bomb and because Wood Hammer takes out a ton of his health each time he uses.

Togekiss (Modest) @Leftovers
Serene Grace
EVs: Sp. Atk, Sp. Def, and Speed
-Air Slash
-Tri Attack
-Flamethrower
-Aura Sphere
I was lucky to get this gal off XD with Tri Attack, and her nature and trait were just godsends. I've been considering swapping Fthrower for Shadow Ball for a long time cause both the AS's take care of its type advantages... only thing that's held me back is that I'm lazy and Fthrower is stronger.. xd

Gyarados (Adamant) @Wide Lens
Intimidate
EVs: Attack, Speed
-Aqua Tail
-Ice Fang
-Earthquake
-Dragon Dance