• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Dokun Region

MrRandell

Shiny Hunter
Hay!

I recently started drawing again and I decided to make my own Pokémon Generation!
I'm still working on the region map, but it will be finished soon.
Anyway, here are the ones I've already uploaded on DeviantArt.

This is my DeviantArt page: http://mrrandell.deviantart.com/

NEW
Nubeech_by_MrRandell.png

Panduff_by_MrRandell.png

Pungeroo_by_MrRandell.png

Tabbily_by_MrRandell.png

Last edited:

Raunchy_fad

Ooh, maaaan!
These are very clean, but they all do kind of resemble already-existing pokémon. Either way, you've pulled off the Sugimori style pretty well.

Profesco

gone gently
Like the above poster, I have to complain that they're almost all simply understudies of existing Pokemon, however cleanly or neatly drawn they are.

One thing, though- your idea for Phantic's eyes was absolutely brilliant and unique. You could do loads better if you continue to come up with such creative and original ideas.

MrRandell

Shiny Hunter
Thanks for the honoust comments ^^
I don't think a lemur has been done before?

Lemide

It has got kinda the same concept as Soutrich, with the bush and stuff. Anyway, it's not the way I wanted it to be, so I might still change him.

C ya!

Last edited:

dawsoc

Yes, I'm still alive
i liked hedgehot it looked so cute!