• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

'Ello, I'm a n00b here.

CoffeeMan420

Hello, folks! I can't guarantee I'll be a regular here or not but I thought I'd introduce myself anyways. I'm a bit of a novice to the Pokemon games still but I grew up with the anime. I don't really care for it anymore but the games still appeal to me a great deal. I'm currently playing FireRed, which is the first game in the series that I actually own. I'll be getting SoulSilver on Christmas so if I ever need help with it, I'd gladly appreciate it from you folks.

I actually have a question here as well. I really want a signature displaying my current team in FireRed so does anyone know if there's a thread here where members can request custom sigs? I don't know a thing about Photoshop and as far as those custom trainer cards go, most of them require a friend code and uhh...I don't have any of the DS games yet. Thanks!

Qmaz246

Disney Trainer
Welcome to SPPF! Its great to have a lot of novices. Can't wait till you get SS. VM or PM if you have any questions, or just need to talk!

Darato

(o,..,o)
Welcome to sppf!

If you need any help or just want a friend feel free to ask me.

L.F.D.

CoffeeMan420

Sietse23

*Brainfarts*
Welcome to the forums!
If you need help with 1 of your games, i can help u ;)
If u have problems with anything, just VM me
(i dont know everything xD)