• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Emperor Core

MotherRussia

ERMAHGERD, MERGIKERP
Alrighty then, here's my first 6th gen RMT. I've never based a team around a defensive core before, so this is my first try at it. Usually I build teams to support underrated mons or to help someone clean up. This team was built around a new core I found that I will certainly be using in OU a lot, EmpoLand. As you can see, I'm still trying to find a viable name for it...anyways, here's the team!

EMPEROR CORE

395.gif

Empress (Empoleon) (F) @ Leftovers
Ability: Torrent
EVs: 252 SDef / 252 HP / 4 SAtk
Calm Nature
- Scald
- Stealth Rock
- Knock Off/Ice Beam/Roar
- Defog