• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

End to End

alteredegoX

Sophi so silleh~
Alright, this is my first attempt in awhile at writing a Poké-fic so there might be a few things I get wrong to begin with. This is set as an AU because I'm likely to break a few things that happen in the anime/games/manga. Don't be fooled by the cliche plot that it mentions because it's going to be something different. There will be quite a few shippings between characters, namely CandiceXGardenia, JanineXOC and many others are likely to appear in different chapters.

Rating: PG - T (for teens)

~~~​

Date: 23/08.